Bike Hire!!!!!!

Club owned Boardman road bike, free to hire for 2 weeks at a time. 50cm frame. Deposit £30 for spotless return.

Contact Club President Nicky Xandora for details.

Key Events

Name Date Time
Womens National Team Series 72Kilometer Sun, 25/05/2014 13:30 Facebook British Cycling
Banbury Star Road Race 2014 72Kilometer Sun, 25/05/2014 09:30 Facebook British Cycling
Broughton Castle Cycling Event 110Kilometer Sun, 13/07/2014 08:00 British Cycling
2014 Prudential RideLondon 100Mile Sun, 10/08/2014 09:00 British Cycling

Upcoming Club Events

Name Date Time
Club Time Trial 13Mile Wed, 23/04/2014 19:00
Sunday Club Run 40Mile Sun, 27/04/2014 08:30
Club Time Trial 10Mile Wed, 30/04/2014 19:00
Sunday Club Run 40Mile Sun, 04/05/2014 08:30
Club Time Trial (Athletes) 13Mile Wed, 07/05/2014 19:00
Sunday Club Run 40Mile Sun, 11/05/2014 08:30
Club Time Trial 13Mile Wed, 14/05/2014 19:00
Sunday Club Run 40Mile Sun, 18/05/2014 08:30
Club Time Trial 25Mile Wed, 21/05/2014 19:00
Womens National Team Series 72Kilometer Sun, 25/05/2014 13:30 Facebook British Cycling
Club Run 28th July 2013

Latest Results

Luke Souter Time Trialing
Name Date
Club Time Trial Wed, 16/04/2014 Facebook
Club Time Trial Wed, 09/04/2014 Facebook
Club Time Trial 2UP Wed, 02/04/2014
Banbury Star Hard Riders Sun, 02/03/2014 Facebook
Club Time Trial Wed, 28/08/2013 Facebook

Upcoming Events (Other)

Name Date
2014 Prudential RideLondon
Added by Dave Mobbs
100Mile Sun, 10/08/2014 09:00

Club Members may add events to this web site. These event are organised by third parties and are not associated with this club. Please refer the disclaimer in the site's terms and conditions

Justin Belcher leading the bunch at Toddington, Bedford, 21 July 2013

Why Join Us?

  • Be part of an club with a prestigious 120 year history - formed in 1891 – with expertise and interest in all forms of cyclesport
  • Regular club rides on Saturdays and Sundays throughout the year
  • The opportunity to race all year round with the support of like-minded members in our racing team
  • A summer series of time trials with discounted entry fees for club members
  • Silverware to aim for in all disciplines
  • An annual dinner with great food, great company, and prize giving
  • The opportunity to help organise the club’s time trials, road race and sportive
  • Free coached training sessions with our own British Cycling qualified coach

Facebook | Twitter