Bike Hire!!!!!!

Club owned Boardman road bike, free to hire for 2 weeks at a time. 50cm frame. Deposit £30 for spotless return.

Contact Club President Nicky Xandora for details.



Upcoming events

10428380_10152511401382835_2974324872805223347_o

Sunday Club Run (fast)

Sun, 08 Mar, 2015 | 08:30 | Route To Be Confirmed
10428380_10152511401382835_2974324872805223347_o

Sunday Club Run (fast)

Sun, 15 Mar, 2015 | 08:30 | Route To Be Confirmed
10321586_10152511402437835_5449814698426043932_o

Sunday Club Run (fast)

Sun, 22 Mar, 2015 | 08:30 | Route To Be Confirmed
10321586_10152511402437835_5449814698426043932_o

Sunday Club Run (fast)

Sun, 29 Mar, 2015 | 08:30 | Route To Be Confirmed
Time Trial 2up

Club Time Trial 2UP

Wed, 01 Apr, 2015 | 18:30 | K4/20k
10321586_10152511402437835_5449814698426043932_o

Sunday Club Run (fast)

Sun, 05 Apr, 2015 | 08:30 | Route To Be Confirmed
Time Trial

Club Time Trial

Wed, 08 Apr, 2015 | 18:30 | K4/20k

Latest results

Time Trial 2up

Club Time Trial (Season Finale)

Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 | K4/20k

DSC_0054

Club Hill Climb

Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 | KH5

Time Trial 2up

Club Time Trial 2UP

Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 | K4/20k


Recent events


Upcoming events (other)


10329297_10203835980808010_4631790404354664858_n

Womens National Team Series

Sun, 24 May, 2015 | 13:30 | Horley